Board of Elections


Rowan County Board of Elections

Board of Elections 
Dwight D. Collins, Chair
Gus L. Andrews, Secretary
John T. Hudson, Member

 Business Address:
1935 Jake Alexander Blvd W,
Suite D10.
Salisbury NC 28147
ph: 704-216-8140
fax: 704-216-8145



Board Meeting Times: 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month at 1:00 p.m., if necessary