EMERGENCY SERVICES
Membership of the Homeland Security Grants Committee
Organization Representative Address Phone Email
Board of Commissioners Jon Barber 130 W Innes St, Salisbury 28144 704.216-8180 jon.barber@rowancountync.gov
Salisbury Fire Dept. Chief Bob Parnell 514 E. Innes St, Salisbury 28144 704.638.4464 bparn@salisburync.gov
Salisbury Police Dept. Dept. Chief Steve Whitley PO Box 421, Salisbury 28145 704.638.5333 swhit@salisburync.gov
Rowan Fire Marshal Tom Murphy 2727-E Old Concord Rd. Salisbury, NC 28146 704.216.8916 thomas.murphy@rowancountync.gov
Rowan EMS Beth Connell 2727-E Old Concord Rd. Salisbury, NC 28146 704.216.8902 beth.connel@rowancountync.gov
Rowan Sheriff's Office Lt. John Sifford 232 N Main St, Salisbury 28144 704.216.8668 john.sifford@rowancountync.gov
Rowan Telecommunications Rob Robinson 232 N Main St., Salisbury 28144 704-216.8510 rob.robinson@rowancountync.gov
Kannapolis Fire Dept. Chief Ernie Hiers 300 Firehouse Dr, Kannapolis 28082 704.920.4260 ehiers@ci.kannapolis.nc.us
Kannapolis Police Dept. Chief Woody Chavis 314 S Main St, Kannapolis 28081 704.920.4012 jwchavis@ci.kannapolis.nc.us
Rowan Municipal Assn. Mayor Beau Taylor 202 E Main St, Rockwell 28138 704.279.2180 dclerk@rockwellnc.org
Rowan Fire/Rescue Assn. John Morrison 785 Grampian Rd
Mt Ulla, 28125
704.633.5172 chief660@bellsouth.net
Salisbury-Rowan Utilities Jim Behmer 1 Water St
Salisbury 28144
704.638.4479 jbehm@salisburync.gov
Rowan Reg. Medical Center Allen Lyerly 612 Mocksville Ave, Salisbury 28144 704.210.5000 alyerly@rowan.org
Rowan County Rescue Squad Chief Coyt Karriker PO Box 421, Salisbury 28145 704.633.5405 rowanrescue@salisbury.net
Rowan County Health Dept Leonard Wood 1811 E Innes St, Salisbury 28146 704.216.8871 woodl@co.rowan.nc.us
Staff
Emergency Services Frank Thomason 2727-E Old Concord Rd. Salisbury, NC  28146 704.216.8920 thomasonf@co.rowan.nc.us
Emergency Services Sylvia Hoffner 2727-E Old Concord Rd. Salisbury, NC  28146< 704.216.8901< hoffnersy@co.rowan.nc.us
  
CERT Training » Disaster Preparedness » Hazardous Chemical Reporting » Homeland Security » LEPC » Links
Copyright 2008 - 2015 Rowan County, NC  SITE MAP   |   TERMS OF USE   |    PRIVACY STATEMENT