HEALTH DEPARMENT

 Nina M. Oliver, MS

Public Health Director

704-216-8811 Nina.Oliver@rowancountync.gov

Elizabeth Davis, MPH

Quality Improvement Specialist

704-216-8807 Elizabeth.Davis@rowancountync.gov  

 Charles H. Drake

Budget Analyst

 704-216-8829 Charles.Drake@rowancountync.gov  
 

Wendy Bunton

Office Supervisor V

704-216-8824 Wendy.Bunton@rowancountync.gov

 Steve Joslin, BS

Allied Health Manager

704-216-8828 Steve.Joslin@rowancountync.gov

 Tad Helmstetler

Program Specialist

704-216-8533 Tad.Helmstetler@rowancountync.gov
            

 Angela Worley, RN

PH Nursing Supervisor

 704-216-8811 Angela.Worley@rowancountync.gov

 Sharon Owen, RN

PH Nursing Director

 704-216-8846 Sharon.Owen@rowancountync.gov
         Mary L. Rachui, RN            
           

PH Nursing Supervisor

 704-216-8872 Mary.Rachui@rowancountync.gov

 Samantha Welton, DDS

Dentist

 704-216-8816 Samantha.Welton@rowancountync.gov

 Shanelle Wilkey, BS, RD, LDN

Nutritionist III

704-216-8835 Shanelle.Wilkey@rowancountync.gov

Pam Allman

Office Supervisor V 

704-216-8805  Pam.Allman@rowancountync.gov